

King Ina C of E Academy Member/Director/Trustee Structure as at 01/09/2019

f = Foundation/Member appointed

King Ina C of E MAT FOUNDER MEMBERS

Bath & Wells DBE Trust Rep (Mrs Ann Faulkner) fThe Incumbent (Rev Alan Symonds) fAppointed by PCC (Mr David Speed) f

DIRECTORS/TRUSTEES

Alan Symonds f, David Speed f, Irene Stone f, Linda Smallwood f, Joanna Gay f, Paul Austin f Graham Load, Mike Jenkins, Brian Smith, Jo Walmsley, Susannah Svenson

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

(selected group of directors)

Disbanded 26/09/18

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

(selected group of directors)

Executive Principal – Suzie S

Chairperson – Paul Austin Alan Symonds David Speed

FINANCE/*AUDIT COMMITTEE

(selected group of directors)

Executive Principal – Suzie S

Chairperson – *Graham Load

- *David Speed
- *Mike Jenkins
- *Brian Smith Irene Stone

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY

Executive Principal – Suzie S

Chairperson (non-staff Director) – Jo walmsley

Elizabeth Farquhar, Claire Lucas, Natalie Stamp, Catherine Farley, Fiona Thomas, Pauline Saunders