## Local Governing Body - Attendance 2018-19

Name	Number of meetings attended	Number of meetings held	Appointed	Term Ends	Notes
Josephine Walmsley (Chairperson)	6	6	24/11/2016	23/11/2020	
Laura Patten	3	6	24/11/2016	08/05/2019	Resigned
James Green	1	6	24/11/2016	08/05/2019	Resigned
Elizabeth Farquhar	6	6	24/11/2016	23/11/2020	
Claire Lucus	3	6	24/11/2016	23/11/2020	
Oliver Feltham	4	6	24/11/2016	19/07/2019	Resigned
Natalie Stamp	4	6	24/11/2016	23/11/2020	
Martin Sandford	3	6	24/11/2016	06/05/2019	Resigned
Catherine Farley	3	6	14/03/2019	13/03/2023	Appointed in year
Fiona Thomas	2	6	14/03/2019	13/03/2023	Appointed in year
Pauline Saunders	1	6	14/03/2019	13/03/2023	Appointed in year
Suzie Svenson	6	6	Ex -officio by virtue of office as headteacher		